The fair with Grandpa

On Wednesday, Grandpa treated Tillman and myself to the Puyallup Fair. It was pretty hot and that made me a little uncomfortable, but it was a good time. We had some good food, saw a few animals, and Tillman rode tons of rides. Grandpa and I even got a couple. One of the pictures below is of Tillman’s arm that I wrote my phone number on. I couldn’t believe how many people commented on how good of an idea that was – even the fireman. Tillman is too big for a stroller, though, and I don’t really believe in those leash things, so I figured if he got lost, at least there was a way to contact me. Anyway, thank you, Grandpa for the day of fun.
phone number on armhellicopterall the way downon the slidetiny time firetrucklittle firemanTillman on the caroselTillman and Grandpa

Leave a comment